You are the owner of this page.

Louisiana Press Association Staff

Jane Killen

Advertising Coordinator

(225) 344-9309

Extension: 103

e-mail: jane@lapress.com

 

Erin Palmintier

Advertising Director

(225) 344-9309

Extension: 111

e-mail: erin@lapress.com

 

Mike Rood

Communications Director

(225) 344-9309

Extension: 106

e-mail: mike@lapress.com

 

Kenny Shutt

Multi-Media Consultant

(225) 344-9309

Extension: 102

e-mail: kenny@lapress.com

 

Shannon Shutt

Major Account Supervisor/2x2 Advertising Coordinator

(225) 344-9309

Extension: 104

e-mail: shannon@lapress.com

 

Dana Wilbert

La-SCAN / 2x2 Advertising Sales

(225) 344-9309

Extension: 109

e-mail: dana@lapress.com