You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Associate Members

Acadian Ambulance Service, Inc.

Richard Zuschlag

Randall Mann

130 E. Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508

P.O. Box 98000

Lafayette, LA  70509

Media Hotline:  337-210-1826

pr@acadian.com

www.acadian.com

 

AEP Southwestern Electric Power Company (SWEPCO)

Carey Sullivan

428 Travis Street, 71101

P.O. Box 21106

Shreveport, LA   71156

Phone:  318-673-3532

Fax:  318-673-3127

casullivan@aep.com

www:swepco.com

 

Allday Consulting Group, LLC

Danny Allday, CPA

Mary McFarland, CPA

2901 North Causeway Blvd., Suite 301

Metairie, LA  70002

Phone:  504-835-4213

Fax:  504-834-8218

dan@alldaycpa.com

mcfarlandkk@aol.com

 

Associated Press

Rebecca Santana

1515 Poydras, Suite 2500

New Orleans, LA  70112

Phone:  504-523-3931

Fax:  504-586-0531

rsantana@ap.org

 

Association of Louisiana Electric Cooperatives

Addie Armato

10725 Airline Highway

Baton Rouge, LA  70816

Phone:  225-293-3450

Fax:  225-296-0924

aarmato@alec.coop

 

Atmos Energy

Karl Weber

101 Airline Dr.

Metairie, LA 70001

Phone: 504-849-4335

Karl.Weber@atmosenergy.com

 

Baton Rouge Press

Pat Prather

Stacey Coffing

2621 E. Perdue Dr.

Baton Rouge, LA  70814

Phone:  225-275-8429

Fax:  225-272-4798

patprather@brpress.com

www.brpress.com

 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of LA

Cindy Wakefield

P.O. Box 98029

Baton Rouge, LA  70898

Phone:  225-295-2405

Strategic.Communications@bcbsla.com

www.bcbsla.com

 

CenturyLink

Mark Molzen

100 CenturyLink Dr.

Monroe, LA 71203

Phone:  602-716-3389

Mark.Molzen@CenturyLink.com

 

Cox Communications

David D'Aquin

1906 Eraste Landry Road

Lafayette, LA  70506

Phone:  337-456-4343

Cell:  337-347-1464

david.daquin@cox.com

www.cox.com

 

Entergy Louisiana

Michael Burns

4809 Jefferson Highway

Jefferson, LA 70121

Phone:  504-840-2646

mburns@entergy.com

www:  entergylouisiana.com

 

Harris, DeVille & Associates

Clark Vega

521 Laurel Street

Baton Rouge, LA  70801

Phone:  225-344-0381

1-800-545-3404

Fax:  225-336-0211

cvega@hdaissues.com

 

Hayes Strategic Solutions, LLC

Kevin Hayes

412 N. 4th St.

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

Phone:  225-268-2725

kevin@hayesstrategicsolutions.com

 

Louisiana Association of Business & Industry (LABI)

Mitch Rabalais

3113 Valley Creek Drive, 70808

P.O. Box 80258

Baton Rouge, LA  70898

Phone:  225-928-5388

Fax:  225-929-6054

mitchr@labi.org

 

Louisiana Association of Educators

Ashley Davies

8322 One Calais Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA  70809

Phone:  225-343-9243

Fax:  225-343-9272

ashleydavies@lae.org

www.lae.org

 

Louisiana Forestry Association

Jeff Zeringue

2316 S. MacArthur Drive

P.O. Box 5067, 70301

Alexandria, LA  71307

Phone:  318-443-2558

Fax:  318-443-1713

jzeringue@laforestry.com

 

Louisiana Sheriffs’ Association

Lauren Meher

1175 Nicholson Drive, Ste. 101

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

Phone:  225-383-2871

Fax:  225-383-8072

lauren@lsa.org

 

Louisiana Travel Association

Tiffany Schultz

1165 South Foster Dr.

Baton Rouge, LA  70806

Phone:  225-346-1857

Fax:  225-410-2272

tiffany@louisianatravelassociation.org

www.louisianatravelassociation.org

 

Magnolia Clipping and Broadcast Monitoring Service

Joe Porter

298 Commerce Park Dr., Suite A

Ridgeland, MS 39157-2237

Phone:  601-856-0911

Fax:  601-856-3340

Cell:  601-946-7507

joe@magnoliaclips.com

 

Metro Creative Graphics, Inc.

Gwen Tomaselli

519 8th Avenue

New York, NY  10018

Phone:  212-947-5100

Fax:  212-967-4602

gtomaselli@metro-email.com

 

Otey White & Associates Advertising & PR

Otey White, III

8146 One Calais Ave. # 104

Baton Rouge, LA  70809

Phone:  225-201-0032

Fax:  225-761-9000

oteyw@oteywhite.com

www.oteywhite.com

 

Public Affairs Research Council

Robert Travis Scott

P.O. Box 14776

Baton Rouge, LA  70898

Phone:  225-926-8414 ext. 221

Fax:  225-926-8417

robertscott@parlouisiana.org

 

SIDES & Associates, Inc.

Bridget Mires

Melissa O'Neal

P.O. Box 3267

Lafayette, LA 70502

Phone:  337-233-6473

Fax:  337-233-6485

bridget@sides.com

melissa@sides.com

  

Sternberg, Naccari & White, LLC

Scott Sternberg

935 Gravier St., Suite 2020

New Orleans, LA  70112

Phone:  504-324-1887

scott@snw.law

 

TownNews

Carol Grubbe

1510 47th Ave.

Moline, IL  61265

Office:  309-743-0810

Cell:  573-382-1651

cgrubbe@townenews.com

www.TownNews.com

 

Visit Baton Rouge

Karron Alford

359 Third St.

Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Phone:  225-382-3570

Fax:  225-382-3579

karron@visitbatonrouge.com

 

 

Individual Members

 

David Brown

9735 Grenwich Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA  70898

Phone:  225-916-5176

dwb@dwb.io

 

Susan Buchanan

3000 Magazine Street, Apt. 207

New Orleans, LA  70115

Phone:  504-309-2817

susanbuchanan1@yahoo.com

 

Lewis Floyd

1314 Gerrits Landing

Brandon, MS 39047

Phone: 850-532-9466

lfloyd@mediamergers.com

 

Roddy J. Johnson

P.O. Box 1461

Deridder, LA  70634

Phone:  337-462-5585

roddjhnsn@msn.com

 

C.C. Lockwood

P.O. Box 3624

St. Francisville, LA  70775

Phone:  225-245-5008

Cell:  225-763-1259

cactusclyd@aol.com

www.cclockwood.com

 

Mike McCall

94 North Magnolia Drive

Covington, LA  70433

Phone:  985-875-3020/ 504-452-3049

cmccall9@bellsouth.net

 

Ralph Melancon

12696 Pendarvis Lane

Walker, LA 70785

Phone:  225-485-6089

rdm1144@gmail.com

 

Keely Merritt

c/o Historic N.O. Collection

410 Chartres Street

New Orleans, LA  70130

Phone:  504-598-7126

keelym@HNOC.org

 

Chris E. Mickal

143 40th Streeet

New Orleans, LA  70124

Phone: 504-884-4908

firelinephotos@aol.com

www.firelinephotos.com

 

Jeff Vallet

P.O. Box 754

Port Allen, LA  70767

Phone/Fax:  225-749-0003