You are the owner of this business.

The Advocate

Other Information

Is this your business?

Promote your business through our innovative Marketplace system! It's free to sign up!

Staff

Personnel

CEO: John D. Georges

e-mail: jdgeorges@theadvocate.com

ph: 225-388-0247 fax: 225-388-0237

President/Publisher: Dan Shea

e-mail: dshea@theadvocate.com

ph: 225-388-0730 fax: 225-388-0237

General Manager: Sheila Runnels

e-mail: srunnels@theadvocate.com

ph: 225-388-0254 fax: 225-388-0348

Editor: Peter Kovacs

e-mail: pkovacs@theadvocate.com

ph: 225-388-0277 fax: 225-388-0297

Advertising Director: Lou Hudson

e-mail: lhudson@theadvocate.com

ph: 225-388-0245 fax: 225-388-0348

Circulation Director: Stan Braud

e-mail: sbraud@theadvocate.com

ph: 225-388-0386 fax: 225-388-0362