Newspaper City Website
Abbeville Meridional Abbeville www.vermiliontoday.com
The Town Talk Alexandria www.thetowntalk.com
CenLa Focus Alexandria www.cenlafocus.com
The St. Bernard Voice Arabi www.thestbernardvoice.com
Bienville Democrat Record Arcadia
The Basile Weekly Ville Platte
The Bastrop Daily Enterprise Bastrop www.bastropenterprise.com
The Advocate Baton Rouge www.theadvocate.com
Capital City News Baton Rouge www.capitalcitynews.us
The Catholic Commentator Baton Rouge www.thecatholiccommentator.org
Christian Life Magazine Baton Rouge www.batonrougechristianlifemagazine.com
Louisiana Football Magazine Baton Rouge www.lafootballmagazine.com
The Psychology Times Baton Rouge www.thepsychologytimes.com
Tiger Rag Baton Rouge www.tigerrag.com
The Plaquemines Gazette Belle Chasse www.plaqueminesgazette.com
The Banner Bernice www.bernicebanner.weebly.com
The Daily News Bogalusa www.bogalusadailynews.com
The Bossier Press Tribune Bossier City www.bossierpress.com
Louisiana Sportsman Boutte www.louisianasportsman.com
St. Charles Herald Guide Boutte www.herladguide.com
The Bunkie Record Bunkie
The Cameron Parish Pilot Cameron www.cameronpilot.com
The Central City News Central www.centralcitynews.net
Central Speaks Central www.centralspeaks.com
The Church Point News Church Point
The Watchman Clinton www.theadvocate.com
The Chronicle Colfax
The Caldwell Watchman Columbia
The Coushatta Citizen Coushatta
St. Tammany Farmer Covington www.sttammanyfarmer.net
The Crowley Post Signal Crowley www.acadiaparishtoday.com
The Delhi Dispatch Delhi
The Livingston Parish News Denham Springs www.livingstonparishnews.com
Livingston Business Journal Denham Springs www.livingstonbusiness.com
The Dequincy News DeQuincy www.dequincynews.com
Beauregard Daily News DeRidder www.beauregarddailynews.com
The Donaldsonville Chief Donaldsonville www.donaldsonvillechief.com
The Eunice News Eunice www.eunicetoday.com
The Gazette Farmerville www.fgazette.com
Concordia Sentinel Ferriday www.concordiasentinel.com
Guardian Fort Polk www.jrtc-polk.army.mil
The St. Mary & Franklin Banner Tribune Franklin www.stmarynow.com
The Era Leader Franklinton www.era-leader.com
The Gonzales Weekly Gonzales www.weeklycitizen.com
The Gueydan Journal Gueydan www.vermiliontoday.com
The Daily Star Hammond www.hammondstar.com
The Haynesville News Haynesville
The Guardian Journal Homer
Houma The Courier Houma www.houmatoday.com
The Times Houma www.tri-parishtimes.com
Bayou Catholic Schriever
The Jena Times Olla-Tullos Urania Signal Jena www.thejenatimes.net
The Jennings Daily News Jennings www.jenningsdailynews.net
The Jackson Independent Jonesboro
Catahoula News Booster Jonesville
The Kaplan Herald Kaplan www.vermiliontoday.com
The Kinder Courier News Kinder
The Daily Advertisier Lafayette www.theadvertiser.com
The Independent Lafayette www.ind.com
American Press Lake Charles www.americanpress.com
Thrive Magazine Lake Charles www.thrivesewla.com
The Providence Journal Lake Providence
L'Observateur LaPlace www.lobservateur.com
The Lafourche Gazette Larose www.thelafourchegazette.com
The Leesville Leader Leesville www.leesvilledailyleader.com
News Examiner-Enterprise Lutcher www.stjamesparishtoday.com
The Enterprise Interstate Progress Mansfield www.mansfieldenterprise.com
The Sabine Index Many www.thesabineindex.com
The Marksville Weekly News and Cotton Leader Marksville
The Minden Press Herald Minden www.press-herlad.com
The News Star Monroe www.thenewsstar.com
The Daily Review Morgan City www.stmarynow.com
The Natchitoches Times Natchitoches www.natchitochestimes.com
The Daily Iberian New Iberia www.iberianet.com
Acadiana LifeStyle New Iberia www.acadianalifestyle.com
Gambit Communications New Orleans www.bestofneworleans.com
Louisiana Weekly New Orleans www.louisianaweekly.com
The New Orleans Advocate New Orleans www.theneworleansadvocate.com
The Times Picayune New Orleans www.nola.com
The Pointe Coupee Banner New Roads
West Carroll Gazette Oak Grove www.westcarrollgazette.com
The Oakdale Journal Oakdale
Daily World Opelousas www.dailyworld.com
The Bayou Journal Pierre Part www.bayoujournal.com
Post South Plaquemine www.postsouth.com
The Ponchatoula Times Ponchatoula www.ponchatoula.com/ptimes
The Drum Ponchatoula www.thedrumnewspaper.info
West Side Journal Port Allen www.thewestsidejournal.com
The Riverside Reader Port Allen www.riversidereader.com
Acadian Tribune Rayne www.acadianaparishtoday.com
The Richland Beacon News Rayville www.richlandtoday.com
The Ruston Daily Leader Ruston www.rustonleader.com
St. Francisville Democrat St. Francisville www.theadvocate.com
Feliciana Explorer St. Francisville www.felicianaexplorer.com
The Tensas Gazette St. Joseph
Teche News St. Martinville www.techetoday.com
The Inquistor Shreveport www.theinquistor.com
The Shreveport Sun Shreveport www.sunweeklynews.com
The Times Shreveport www.shreveporttimes.com
The Forum Shreveport www.theforumnews.com
The Slidell Independent Slidell www.slidell-independent.com
The Springhill Press Springhill
Southwest Daily News Sulphur www.sulphurdailynews.com
Madison Journal Tallulah
Daily Comet Thibodaux www.dailycomet.com
The Ville Platte Gazette Ville Platte www.evangelinetoday.com
The Caddo Citizen Vivian
The Ouachita Citizen West Monroe www.ouachitacitizen.com
Winn Parish Enterprise Winnfield www.winnparishenterprise.com
The Franklin Sun Winnsboro www.franklinsun.com
The Zachary Post Zachary www.zacharypost.com
Company/Organization City/State
Acadian Amubulance Service, Inc. Lafayette, LA
AEP Southwestern Electric Power Company Shreveport, LA
Allday Consulting Group, LLC Metairie, LA
Associated Press New Orleans, LA
Association of Louisiana Electric Cooperatives Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge Press Baton Rouge, LA
Beer Industry League of LA Baton Rouge, LA
Blue Cross Blue Shield of LA Baton Rouge, LA
CenturyLink Monroe, LA
Cox Communications Baton Rouge, LA
Creative Outlet Peoria, IL
Entergy Louisiana Baton Rouge, LA
The Ehrhardt Group New Orleans, LA
eType Services Austin, TX
W.B. Grimes & Co. Gaithersburg, MD
Harris, DeVille & Associates Baton Rouge, LA
Hayes Strategic Solutions, LLC Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Association of Business & Industry Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Attorney General Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Association of Educators Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Forestry Association Alexandria, LA
Louisiana Mid-Continent Oil & gas Association Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana One Call Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Public Broadcasting Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Sheriff's Association Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Travel Promotion Association Baton Rouge, LA
Magnolia Clipping and Broadcast Monitoring Service Ridgeland, MS
Metro Creative Graphics, Inc. New York, N
Otey White & Associates Advertising & PR Baton Rouge, LA
Public Affairs Research Council Baton Rouge, LA
SIDES & Associates, Inc. Lafayette, LA
Signature Offset Olive Branch, MS
Sternberg, Naccari & White, LLC New Orleans, LA
Tim Johnson Consulting Group Baton Rouge, LA
TownNews Moline, IL
Visit Baton Rouge Baton Rouge, LA
Name City/State
David Brown Baton Rouge, LA
Susan Buchanan New Orleans, LA
Debbie Fleming Caffery Breaux Bridge, LA
Ruth Foote Lafayette, LA
Tammy B. Gaudin Prairieville, LA
Philip Gould Lafayette, LA
Chuck Hustmyre Baton Rouge, LA
Eugene Johnson Zachary, LA
Roddy Johnson DeRidder, LA
C.C. Lockwood Baton Rouge, LA
Mike McCall Covington, LA
Barbara McConnell Carencro, LA
Ralph Melancon Walker, LA
Keely Merritt New Orleans, LA
Chris Mickal New Orleans, LA
Emilio Peralta Mandeville, LA
Jeff Vallet Port Allen, LA
Samear Zaitoon Baton Rouge, LA